ian hodgson news feed https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/ian-hodgson-news-feed.html en 120 Zoneone Arts https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:06:00 BST https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/ Ian Hodsgon Artist Brunswick Town Art Fair https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/brunswick-town-art/ Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:27:00 BST https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/brunswick-town-art/ Ian Hodsgon Artist Admin Apathy https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/admin-apathy/ Sun, 06 May 2018 09:57:00 BST https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/admin-apathy/ Ian Hodsgon Artist Brunswick Town Art Fair https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/brunswick-town-art-fair/ Wed, 24 Jun 2015 20:56:00 BST https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/brunswick-town-art-fair/ Ian Hodsgon Artist Artymag Private View https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/artymag-private-view/ Mon, 27 Apr 2015 18:15:00 BST https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/artymag-private-view/ Ian Hodsgon Artist May Festival https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/brighton-may-festival/ Mon, 27 Apr 2015 18:17:24 BST https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/brighton-may-festival/ Ian Hodsgon Artist I Feel Love https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/2015/03/31/i-feel-love/ Wed, 03 Dec 2014 10:15:00 GMT https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/2015/03/31/i-feel-love/ Ian Hodsgon Artist Triptych https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/2015/03/31/triptych/ Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:17:00 GMT https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/2015/03/31/triptych/ Ian Hodsgon Artist Derwent Commission https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/2014/04/04/derwent-commission/ Fri, 04 Apr 2014 13:17:00 BST https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/2014/04/04/derwent-commission/ Ian Hodsgon Artist Long time... https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/2014/10/07/long-time/ Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:57:00 BST https://ian-hodgson.co.uk/news/2014/10/07/long-time/ Ian Hodsgon Artist